A Whole New World

Sunday, October 17, 3:00 p.m.

Noble: Marching In (première)

  • Bob Sparkman, clarinet
  • Jerry Noble, piano
  • Paul Kochansky, bass

Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E Minor “From the New World”


flyer | podcast | program notes

This entry was posted in event and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.